2018 Team Directory

Here is the directory of 2017 OGSL coaches with their contact information.  Also included are links to the contact information for Piedmont and Alameda coaches.  We STRONGLY encourage all coaches to communicate in the days BEFORE their game to confirm game times and location.

 

6U

Golden Unicorns
Justin Sanchez jjncsanchez@gmail.com 510-333-9636
Aaron McQuade aamcqu@gmail.com 617-669-5184

Swans
Mike McDonald mmcdonald2@pandora.com 415-307-4762
Randy Simon randy.simon@gmail.com 415-359-7642

Timberwolves
Michelle Baker point6seconds@gmail.com 510-686-1314
Caitlin Murphy ctm19@hotmail.com 510-314-2114

Diamond Thunder
Amy Kellermann amy_kellermann@comcast.net 925-998-5483
Nicole Torrado nmtorrado@gmail.com 772-575-2895

 

8U

Oakland Emeralds
Cassie Evans Fnkychkrn@yahoo.com 510-289-5449
Aaron Skiles saskiles74@gmail.om 510-221-7507

The Green Lanterns
Amanda Wentworth amandalwentworth@gmail.com 510-387-9068

Stars
Tom Bowman tom@bowman.net 510-333-0451
Jase Turner Turnerjones82016@gmail.com 510-410-2165

Jedis
Chris Zonca Chrisz129@yahoo.com 925-212-7752
Ethan Pintard ethan.pintard@marcusmillichap.com 510-543-7336

Black Bolts
Meghan Horl meghorl@gmail.com 510-847-6392
Jesse Attix Jattix@gmail.com 415-254-8930

Zooming Hummingbirds
Eli Kennedy eltkennedy@yahoo.com 310-909-9159
Curtis Below curtis_below@yahoo.com 510-333-3900

 

10U

Warrior Girls
Josh Evju joshevju@gmail.com 415-272-5300
Eric Norman Normank1@sutterhealth.org 510-564-5920

Purple Lightning
Layne Martin layne.m@gmail.com 510-316-2785

Black Phantoms
Brian Bolick bolickbrian@hotmail.com 415-845-4911
Paul Contreras contreras.paul@ymail.com 925-487-6041

Black Panthers
Matt Hagan mattyhag@yahoo.com 510-520-0906
Chris Randle chris@ocaclinic.com 510-326-8039

Crushers
Amanda Lucas lucas-5@att.net 510-459-3702
John Zentner jzlovesjazz@gmail.com 415-726-9501

Dark Dragons
David Lerner daveinoaktown@gmail.com 510-387-1149
Amy Kellerman amy_kellermann@comcast.net 925-998-5483

Golden Eagles
Carol Vassili carolvaasili22@gmail.com 510-862-5605
Steve Olson skulvis@yahoo.com 510-919-8468

Green Dragons
Darrin Ellis darrenlellis@gmail.com 415-373-7429
Molly Tofoya molly.tafoya@gmail.com 808-256-7064

 

12/14U

Night Howlers
Cody Strub codystrub@yahoo.com 510-924-7193
Jon Murphy jonlmurphy2003@yahoo.com 415-846-2568

BATering Rams
Rich James richard.james@redbootconstruction.com 510-866-7441
Josh Reiten joshuareiten@yahoo.com 510-325-2912

Shock
Maya Juergens-Ingle mayaji13@gmail.com 510-326-2849

Green Wolves
Vince Marletta vince.mar@hotmail.com 510-368-2787
Sonol Patel sonalramesh@yahoo.com 510-205-5599

Lady Sting
George Phillips jessemillie@gmail.com 510-672-6302
Jessica Phillips